Antalya Alanya Satılık Daire | Novita Residence 

Ekibimiz

Sönmez Emlak | Novita Residence

Kurucu


Karan Singh Sisodia

Ekibimiz


  • Aybike CEREN
  • Satış & Servis
  • +90 542 770 1517
  • +90 242 528 4404
  • sonmez_ru
  • aybike@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Zeynep KISA
  • Ofis Portföy Yöneticisi
  • +90 549 810 2750
  • +90 242 528 4404
  • sonmezemlak
  • zeynep@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Saleh AL-HAMOUD
  • Satış & Servis
  • +90 537 840 0648
  • +90 242 528 4404
  • sonmezemlak
  • saleh@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Yücel DURSUN
  • Şantiye Sorumlusu
  • Gökhan ALTINTEL
  • Muhasebe Müdürü
  • +90 549 810 2749
  • +90 242 528 4404
  • sonmezemlak
  • muhasebe@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Erkan GÜVEN
  • Muhasebe Yardımcısı
  • +90 504 981 0275
  • +90 242 528 4404
  • sonmezemlak
  • erkan@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Ayşe MERCAN
  • Aşçı
  • +90 242 528 4404
  • info@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Ahmet Halit DURUSOY
  • I.T Manager
  • +90 5386 906 621
  • +90 2425 284 404
  • bilgi@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Mirlan BAİMOLDOEV
  • Satış & Servis
  • +90 5498 102 752
  • +90 2425 284 404
  • mirlan@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Eda KAHVECİ
  • Ofis Asistanı
  • +90 2425 284 404
  • eda@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Ahmet ACAR
  • Satış & Servis
  • +90 5498 102 755
  • +90 2425 284 404
  • ahmet@sonmezrealestate.com