Antalya Alanya Satılık Daire | Novita Residence 

Ekibimiz

Sönmez Emlak | Novita Residence

Kurucu


Karan Singh Sisodia

Ekibimiz


  • Zeynep KISA
  • Ofis Portföy Yöneticisi
  • +90 5498 102 750
  • +90 2425 284 404
  • sonmezemlak
  • zeynep@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Gökhan ALTINTEL
  • Muhasebe Müdürü
  • +90 549 810 2749
  • +90 242 528 4404
  • sonmezemlak
  • muhasebe@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Erkan GÜVEN
  • Muhasebe Yardımcısı
  • +90 504 981 0275
  • +90 242 528 4404
  • sonmezemlak
  • erkan@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Ahmet Halit DURUSOY
  • I.T Manager
  • +90 5386 906 621
  • +90 2425 284 404
  • bilgi@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Ahmet ACAR
  • Satış & Servis
  • +90 5498 102 755
  • +90 2425 284 404
  • ahmet@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Alikhan Dibirov
  • Satış & Servis
  • +90 5498 102 752
  • +90 5498 102 752
  • alikhan@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Aysha Urukhova
  • Satış & Servis
  • +90 5498 102 758
  • +90 5498 102 758
  • aysha@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Ilona Dauksha
  • Satış & Servis
  • +90 5498 102 756
  • +90 5498 102 756
  • ilona@sonmezrealestate.com
  • Anastasiia KURYLOVA
  • Satış & Servis
  • +90 5425 516 237
  • +90 5425 516 237
  • anastasya@sonmezrealestate.com